December 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
  • Heritage College Volunteers Morning Tea
3
  • Playgroup @ Heritage
4
  • Olivet Visit - Year 2-4 & 5-6 Class
5
  • Gardening Club - Group 2
  • Yr 6 Graduation Night
6
7
8
9
10
  • National School Orientation Day
  • Board meeting
11
12
  • Gardening Club - Group 2
  • Presentation Night
13
14
  • School Holidays
15
  • School Holidays
16
  • School Holidays
17
  • School Holidays
18
  • School Holidays
19
  • School Holidays
20
  • School Holidays
21
  • School Holidays
22
  • School Holidays
23
  • School Holidays
24
  • School Holidays
25
  • School Holidays
26
  • School Holidays
27
  • School Holidays
28
  • School Holidays
29
  • School Holidays
30
  • School Holidays
31
  • School Holidays

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019

Term dates for 2019 are closely aligned with Victorian government schools.

Changes are: Students have an extra week in the Winter break and finish the year a week earlier.

Term 1 January 30 – April 5
Term 2 April 23 – June 21
Term 3 July 15 – September 20
Term 4 October 7 – December 13

 

TERM ONE

Wed January 30 – Fri April 5
Frid March 8 – Pupil-Free Day
Mon March 11 – Labour Day
Term One Holidays
Sat April 6 – Mon April 22 (2 weeks, 1 day)

TERM TWO

Tue April 23 – Frid June 21
Thu April 25 – ANZAC Day
Frid June 7 – Pupil-Free Day
Mon June 10 – Queen’s Birthday
Term Two Holidays
Sat June 22 – Sun July 14 (3 weeks)

 

TERM THREE

Mon July 15 – Fri September 20
Fri August 16 – Pupil-Free Day
Term Three Holidays
Sat September 21 – Sun October 6 (2 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Mon October 7 – Fri December 13
Mon November 4 – Pupil-Free Day
Tues November 5 – Melbourne Cup
Term Four Holidays
Commence on Sat December 14

TERM DATES 2020

Term dates for 2020 are closely aligned with Victorian government schools.

Changes are: Students have an extra week in the Winter break and finish the year a week earlier.

Term 1 January 29 – March 27
Term 2 April 14 – June 19
Term 3 July 13 – September 18
Term 4 October 5 – December 11

 

TERM ONE

Wed January 29 – Fri April 27
Tue January 28 – Pupil Free Day
Frid March 6 – Pupil-Free Day
Mon March 9 – Labour Day
Term One Holidays
Sat March 28 – Mon April 13 (2 weeks, 1 day)

TERM TWO

Tue April 14 – Frid June 19
Mon April 13 – Easter Monday
Frid June 5 – Pupil-Free Day
Mon June 8 – Queen’s Birthday
Term Two Holidays
Sat June 20 – Sun July 12 (3 weeks)

 

TERM THREE

Mon July 13 – Fri September 18
Fri August 14 – Pupil-Free Day
Term Three Holidays
Sat September 19 – Sun October 4 (2 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Mon October 5 – Fri December 11
Mon November 2 – Pupil-Free Day
Tues November 3 – Melbourne Cup
Term Four Holidays
Commence on Sat December 12

PLAYGROUP DATES 2019

Fortnightly on Tuesdays 9:30-11am

Term 1 January 30 – April 5
Term 2 April 23 – June 21
Term 3 July 15 – September 20
Term 4 October 7 – December 13

 

TERM ONE

12th February
26th February
12th March
26th March

TERM TWO

23rd April
7th May
21st May
4th June
18th June

TERM THREE

16th July
30th July
13th August
27th August
10th September

TERM FOUR

8th October
22nd October
*
19th November
3rd December