October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Term 3 holidays
2
  • Term 3 holidays
3
  • Term 3 holidays
4
  • Term 3 holidays
5
  • Term 3 holidays
6
  • Term 3 holidays
7
8
  • Playgroup @ Heritage
9
  • Olivet Visit - Year 5 & 6
10
  • Gardening Club - Group 1
11
  • Yr 4- 6 Softball Excursion
12
13
14
  • School Production Rehearsal
15
  • Forgotten Stories - Heritage College School Production
16
17
  • Gardening Club - Group 1
  • Board meeting
18
19
20
21
  • Years 5-6 Camp
22
  • Years 5-6 Camp
  • Yr 2 - 4 Excursion to Melbourne Museum
  • Playgroup @ Heritage
23
  • Years 5-6 Camp
  • Olivet Visit - Year 2 - 4
24
  • Years 5-6 Camp
  • Gardening Club - Group 1
25
  • World Teacher Appreciation Day
26
  • Working Bee
27
28
29
  • Yr 2 - 4 Excursion to Healesville Sancutary
30
31
  • Musica Viva Incursion - Water, Water, Everywhere!
  • Gardening Club - Group 1

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019

Term dates for 2019 are closely aligned with Victorian government schools.

Changes are: Students have an extra week in the Winter break and finish the year a week earlier.

Term 1 January 30 – April 5
Term 2 April 23 – June 21
Term 3 July 15 – September 20
Term 4 October 7 – December 13

 

TERM ONE

Wed January 30 – Fri April 5
Frid March 8 – Pupil-Free Day
Mon March 11 – Labour Day
Term One Holidays
Sat April 6 – Mon April 22 (2 weeks, 1 day)

TERM TWO

Tue April 23 – Frid June 21
Thu April 25 – ANZAC Day
Frid June 7 – Pupil-Free Day
Mon June 10 – Queen’s Birthday
Term Two Holidays
Sat June 22 – Sun July 14 (3 weeks)

 

TERM THREE

Mon July 15 – Fri September 20
Fri August 16 – Pupil-Free Day
Term Three Holidays
Sat September 21 – Sun October 6 (2 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Mon October 7 – Fri December 13
Mon November 4 – Pupil-Free Day
Tues November 5 – Melbourne Cup
Term Four Holidays
Commence on Sat December 14

PLAYGROUP DATES 2019

Fortnightly on Tuesdays 9:30-11am

Term 1 January 30 – April 5
Term 2 April 23 – June 21
Term 3 July 15 – September 20
Term 4 October 7 – December 13

 

TERM ONE

12th February
26th February
12th March
26th March

TERM TWO

23rd April
7th May
21st May
4th June
18th June

TERM THREE

16th July
30th July
13th August
27th August
10th September

TERM FOUR

8th October
22nd October
*
19th November
3rd December