Primary Curriculum

The Curriculum at Heritage College is delivered using the Australian Curriculum Framework. Our curriculum is regularly reviewed and refreshed according to educational needs and can be found in our Curriculum Framework available on the Parent Portal. The curriculum covers these 10 main learning areas:

  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Sciences
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • The Arts
  • Languages – AUSLAN
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Technology
  • Religious Education
  • Outdoor Education